The Twelve AM is an indie band from Connecticut that makes guitar rock n' roll.
The band just finished recording its debut album Pretty Noise,
mastered by the legendary Brad Blackwood
at Euphonic Masters in Memphis.

Pretty Noise was released worldwide on January 18, 2019.

Join The Twelve AM mailing list for latest news